If You Are Happy And You Know It Clap Your Hands

CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP

Something amazing and wonderful happened last Sunday. It snuck right up on me. I woke up at total peace and full of joy!

Wait!?!?! What?!?!?

That’s right, I was smiling and laughing from the inside out! At church I decides to get plugged in and start serving. I went out of my way to talk to people and introduce myself.

*Insert deep breath here*

Look at me finding even more of myself! WOOT WOOT

So what changed in my life to bring this about? Simple, I moved. I had no idea how oppressive the place I lived was. I never really relaxed there and could not get a deep nights sleep. The stress was constant and always nagging me. Therefore; when I moved my eyes were opened to what my life was before… Yucky!

A simple change of location was all I needed. I have since been able to take a deep breath, relax, and rediscover me.

Thank you God for always being in control!

20140105-135455.jpg

One thought on “If You Are Happy And You Know It Clap Your Hands

Leave a Reply

