If I Only Had A Quilt!

I fell in love with this quilt the very first second I saw it! I wish I could quilt.

Not going to lie… I’m drooling!

I found this over at Sew Kind of Wonderful! What a fun site. That girl does amazing work.  Look at the detail work on this beauty.

Holidaycloseup

I decided to search her site since I just stumbled upon it and found this as well.  Again, drool! The colors! The quilting! The pattern!

closeupwaves

 

Pods1

I think I could just go on and on posting her completed quilt pictures.

5 thoughts on “If I Only Had A Quilt!

Leave a Reply

