Change of Plans

Holy Spirit has been talking to me about transitions as of late. I thought I was going to post this mind blowing, awe inspiring, and totally awesome post Friday. Well… As you can see, that did not happen. It seems Holy Spirit is not ready for me to write this post. BUMMER! This just means that when I do you had better be ready!

I decided to tell you what fun things I have lined up for this wonderful Fall weekend. I am going to venture down to the beach for the Neptune Festival. It was one of my most favorite things to do in the Fall here when I was growing up. I have looked forward to moving back and walking to Boardwalk looking at all the phenomenal sand structures. I don’t think I will make the parade; but, I will make the Regatta. YIPPEEEE!

I can’t wait. Come on coffee kick in!!!

 

One thought on “Change of Plans

Leave a Reply

